Ray Harris | Propaganda CD Album


New Ray Harris 8 track album featuring:

Propaganda, Stand Up, One Final Time

Propaganda CD Album

  • 8 new tracks with elements of Soul, Disco, Latin, Psychedelic & Easy Listening.

© 2019 Fusion Music Recordings 

Contact | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon